crafts with maps and scrabble

This has been two wonderful, heartbraking, lovely and exhausting weeks. teencamp, funeral, family gathering and wedding. I´m back to the blog. Suprised over how much I love siting by the computer.

We will try some changes here at the blog. Please bare with us. and our spelling and grammer ; ) We have noticed that there are a lot of people outside Sweden reading this so we will try to give you a little bit more attention. Like writing more in english.

Before teen camp me, my baby, Jenny and her family spent two loovely weeks in New York and Nashville. Visited urban outfitters in nashville and found this lovely poster with scrabble letters on a map. Will show you later. Got some serious inpiration from that. I know jenny did too. And look what I found at Sincerely, Kinsey.  gotta make me one. crazy about maps.

tillbaka från fantastiska och utmattande två veckor på läger, släktträff, begravning och bröllop. älskar min dator märker jag. man kan ju hitta sånna här fina idéer. Vi, jag och jenny, har märkt att vi har en hel besökare utanför sverige så tänkte att… svenskar är bra på engelska och så… vi ska försöka skriva lite mer på engelska framöver. hoppas vi inte skrämmer bort er. Det kommer fortfarande finnas en lite svensk översättning. Kanske tröttnar vi och byter tillbaka. Kanske inte. Klicka på länkarna ovan för lite inspiration. Och kolla in den magnetiska kart-alfapet-tavlan. Fortfarande inne i min kart-fas. älskart.

x/ellen

2 thoughts on “crafts with maps and scrabble

  1. Hej,
    jag tillhör de där som är urusel på engelska, är av den äldre generationen, och blev inte glad över att ni ska skriva på engelska.
    Men jag förstår er, hade jag många utländska besökare så hade jag nog också velat skriva på engelska, om jag hade kunnat.
    Får läsa bilderna i stället.
    Ha en fortsatt trevlig sommar.

Kommentera

